Fife Family History Society ✧ Visit our shop!

Frequently Asked Questions

Please contact us using the contact form. Tell us your email address, your first and last names and your user number you used to log into the old website. We’ll do our best to get back to within one working day.

Load More

Upload an avatar at Gravatar: https://en.gravatar.com.

Category: Website

Load More

Contact Us

Please email us using the emails below, or simply complete the enquiry form and someone will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Position / PersonContact Details
Chairman: Alison Murraychairman@fifefhs.org
Journal: Andrew Campbelleditor@fifefhs.org
Secretary: Arlene Littlesecretary@fifefhs.org
Membership Secretary: Arlene Little
membership@fifefhs.org
Online Shop/Publications: Alison Murray
publications@fifefhs.org
Treasurer: Roddy Greig
treasurer@fifefhs.org
  
Media: Alison Murraymedia@fifefhs.org
  
Talks: Margery Sinclair 
Website Administrator: Karon McBridewebsite@fifefhs.org



By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

Close Menu