Fife Family History Society ✧ Visit our shop!

Frequently Asked Questions

Please contact us using the contact form. Tell us your email address, your first and last names and your user number you used to log into the old website. We’ll do our best to get back to within one working day.

Load More

Upload an avatar at Gravatar: https://en.gravatar.com.

Category: Website

Load More

More FAQs

Contact Form


Position / Person Contact Details
Chairman: Alison Murray chairman@fifefhs.org
Journal: Andrew Campbell editor@fifefhs.org
Secretary: Margery Sinclair secretary@fifefhs.org
Membership Secretary: membership@fifefhs.org
Online Shop/Publications: Alison Murray
publications@fifefhs.org
Treasurer: Roddy Greig
treasurer@fifefhs.org
Media: Alison Murray media@fifefhs.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Jenny Mackie coordinator@fifefhs.org
Talks: Margery Sinclair
Website Administrator:  website@fifefhs.org
Close Menu