Get In Touch


The Fife Family History Team

From left, Roddy Greig (Treasurer) Jenny Mackie (Volunteer Coordinator) Alison Murray (Chairman) Ian McKintyre (Research Coordinator) Margery Sinclair (Secretary). Photo Credit Cupar Now.

For all enquiries regarding membership or login problems please email: membership@fifefhs.org To contact us by telephone please call 07767 745129. This is an unmanned telephone so please leave a message or email: enquiries@fifefhs.org Due to an huge increase in enquiries we will do our best to contact you ASAP. Please do not contact Cupar Library as they are unable to take calls for us. Thank you

Position / Person

Contact Details

Enquiries enquiries@fifefhs.org
Chairman: Alison Murray chairman@fifefhs.org
Editorial Team editor@fifefhs.org
Secretary: Margery Sinclair secretary@fifefhs.org
Membership Secretary: Allan Brown
membership@fifefhs.org
Shop/Publications: Alison Murray
publications@fifefhs.org
Treasurer: Roddy Greig
treasurer@fifefhs.org
Media: Alison Murray media@fifefhs.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Jenny Mackie coordinator@fifefhs.org
Talk Coordinator: Roddy Greig treasurer@fifefhs.org
Website Administrator:  website@fifefhs.org

Book an Appointment

Book an appointment with a Fife FHS Volunteer in Cupar Library.

Available times are:

Friday and Saturday
10.15 am to 12.15pm
1.30pm to 2.45pm