Get In Touch

The Fife Family History Team

Fife Family History Team

From left, Andrew J Campbell (Editor) Roddy Greig (Treasurer) Jenny Mackie (Volunteer Coordinator) Alison Murray (Chairman) Ian MacKintyre (Research Coordinator) Margery Sinclair (Secretary)

Credit Cupar Now.

Position / Person

Contact Details

Chairman: Alison Murray chairman@fifefhs.org
Journal: Andrew Campbell editor@fifefhs.org
Secretary: Margery Sinclair secretary@fifefhs.org
Membership Secretary: Vacant
membership@fifefhs.org
Online Shop/Publications: Alison Murray
publications@fifefhs.org
Treasurer: Roddy Greig
treasurer@fifefhs.org
Media: Alison Murray media@fifefhs.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Jenny Mackie coordinator@fifefhs.org
Talk Coordinator: Margery Sinclair  secretary@fifefhs.org
Website Administrator:  website@fifefhs.org