Fife Family History Society ✧ Visit our shop!

Frequently Asked Questions

Please contact us using the contact form. Tell us your email address, your first and last names and your user number you used to log into the old website. We’ll do our best to get back to within one working day.

Load More

Upload an avatar at Gravatar: https://en.gravatar.com.

Category: Website

Load More

Contact Form

Position / PersonContact Details
Chairman: Alison Murraychairman@fifefhs.org
Journal: Andrew Campbelleditor@fifefhs.org
Secretary: Arlene Littlesecretary@fifefhs.org
Membership Secretary: Arlene Little
membership@fifefhs.org
Online Shop/Publications: Alison Murray
publications@fifefhs.org
Treasurer: Roddy Greig
treasurer@fifefhs.org
Media: Alison Murraymedia@fifefhs.org
Volunteer Coordinator: Jenny Mackiecoordinator@fifefhs.org
Talks: Margery Sinclair 
Website Administrator: Karon McBridewebsite@fifefhs.org
Close Menu