Fife Family History Society ✧ Visit our shop!

Contact Us

Please email us using the emails below, or simply complete the enquiry form and someone will get in touch with you as soon as possible.

Position / PersonContact Details
Chairman: Frances Blackchairman@fifefhs.org
Journal: Andrew Campbelleditor@fifefhs.org
Secretary: Arlene Littlesecretary@fifefhs.org
Membership Secretary: Arlene Little
membership@fifefhs.org
Online Shop/Publications: Alison Murray
publications@fifefhs.org
Treasurer: Roddy Greig
treasurer@fifefhs.org
Library: Liz Killeanlibrary@fifefhs.org
Media: Alison Murraymedia@fifefhs.org
Research: Roddy Greigresearch@fifefhs.org
Talks: Dave Reidtalks@fifefhs.org
Website Administrator: Frances Blackwebsite@fifefhs.org



Close Menu